Skip to main content

Below is a list of the laboratory safety medal winners for January 2018. EHS appreciates the support for safe work environments on campus by the medal winners.

Gold Medal

  • Allbritton, Nancy: Chemistry
  • Bateman, Ted: Biomedical Engineering
  • Cohen, Sarah: Cell Biology and Physiology
  • Dorsey, Kathleen: Epidemiology
  • Ehrmann, Brandie: Chemistry
  • Fitzpatrick, Douglas: Otolaryngology
  • Gagne, Michel: Chemistry
  • Godfrey, Virginia: Pathology and Lab Medicine
  • Hearne, Emily: Office of Animal Care and Use
  • Hedrick, Tyson: Biology
  • Kaufman, David: Pathology and Lab Medicine
  • Lemon, Stanley: Medicine – Infectious Diseases
  • Li, Chengwen: Pediatrics-Hematology/Oncology
  • Martin, Christopher: Biology
  • Moy, Sheryl: Psychiatry
  • Pinton, Gianmarco: Biomedical Engineering
  • Sekelsky, Jeff: Biology
  • Sharpless, Norman: Medicine – Oncology
  • Sims, Christopher: Chemistry
  • Sylvester, Francisco: Pediatrics-Gastroenterology
  • Tchivileva, Inna: Endodontics
  • Tilley, Stephen: Medicine – Pulmonary
  • Vaziri, Cyrus: Pathology and Lab Medicine
  • Willett, Christopher: Biology
  • Williams, Scott: Pathology and Lab Medicine
  • You, Wei: Chemistry
  • Yuan, Hong: Radiology – Research

Silver Medal

  • Googe, Paul: Dermatology

Bronze Medal

  • Matson, Steven: Biology
  • Moran, Andrew: Chemistry
Comments are closed.