Skip to main content

Below is a list of the laboratory safety medal winners for January 2020. EHS appreciates the support for safe work environments on campus by the medal winners.

Gold Medal

  • Bateman, Ted: Biomedical Engineering
  • Cohen, Sarah: Cell Biology and Physiology
  • Dorsey, Kathleen: Epidemiology
  • Ehrmann, Brandie: Chemistry
  • Fitzpatrick, Douglas: Otolaryngology
  • Godfrey, Virginia: Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • He, Shenghui: Genetics
  • Hedrick, Tyson: Biology
  • Kaufman, David: Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • Li, Chengwen: Pediatrics-Hematology/Oncology
  • Moran, Andrew: Chemistry
  • Moy, Sheryl: Psychiatry
  • Roth, Bryan: Pharmacology
  • Saenz Hervias, Pedro: Mathematics
  • Samulski, Richard: Pharmacology
  • Spanheimer, Philip: Surgical Oncology
  • Tchivileva, Inna: Oral and Craniofacial Health Sciences
  • Tilley, Stephen: Medicine – Pulmonary
  • Vaziri, Cyrus: Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • Wang, Gang: Biochemistry And Biophysics
  • Weston, Emily: Comparative Medicine

Silver Medal

  • Willett, Christopher: Biology
  • You, Wei: Chemistry

Bronze Medal

  • Googe, Paul: Dermatology
  • Lemon, Stanley: Medicine – Infectious Diseases
  • Pinton, Gianmarco: Biomedical Engineering
  • Sekelsky, Jeff: Biology
  • Sode, Koji: Biomedical Engineering
  • Sylvester, Francisco: Pediatrics
  • Yuan, Hong: Radiology
  • Zhang, Qisheng: Eshelman School of Pharmacy
Comments are closed.